Join us to discuss the future of student recruitment post Covid-19

Author: Dave Musson

What is the future of student recruitment post Covid-19? That’s exactly what we’ll be looking at in our first ever virtual conference, and we’d love you to join us!

On Thursday 4 June, we will be running three fantastic sessions tackling our big question, as well as trying to decide whether we think online recruitment is now here to stay.

We’ll be joined by speakers from Australia, the UK and the USA to bring you an online, asynchronous, conference - all for free.

Yes! I’m in - save me a place!

The sessions will take place at convenient times for the regions covered by each speaker, and signing up will give you access to all three talks - either to watch live or on demand afterwards.

Not only that, delegates will also be the first to receive our brand new white paper - also covering the topic of student recruitment post Covid-19 - that won't otherwsie be available until Monday 8 June.

Our speakers and sessions


Conference promo bits

First up, at 7am in the UK, 2pm in Perth, 3.30pm in Adelaide, 4pm in Sydney and 6pm in New Zealand will be Edified’s Sharyn Martin and Elissa Newall, joined in conversation with RMIT’s Tom Gifford.

Next, at 1pm in the UK, will be the University of Sheffield’s Senior UK Student Recruitment Officer (Student Voice) Jo Thompson.

Finally, at 5pm in the UK, 9am in LA, 11am in Chicago and midday in New York, will be Jimmy Hong, Assistant Director of Recruitment Operations for INTO University Partnerships.

Regardless of how many sessions you can make, be sure to book your free spot now. Not only will you get access to join each session live and put your questions to our speakers, but you’ll also be sent recordings of all three sessions to watch on demand whenever is convenient for you. Simply sign up once and get access to everything!

Yes! I’m in - save me a place!

We can’t wait to put this conference on and really hope that plenty of you can join us. Our speakers are all excellent and you’ll be certain to come away with plenty of ideas, examples, and a tonne of food for thought.

Sign up to our newsletter

Similar posts